OVER 45 YEARS EXPERIENCE

We Are Canada's #1 Choice for Performance Parts & Accessories Since 1973!

PROUD SPONSOR

Mopac Auto Supply is the proud Title Sponsor for the Mission Raceway Park Friday Night Street Legal Series.

Click Here for the Schedule.

VISIT US

19950 84 Ave

Langley, BC

130 16 Ave NW

Calgary, AB

10448 170 St

Edmonton, AB

British Columbia

Hours:

Monday to Friday: 7:30am - 6:00pm (PST)

Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm (PST)

Closed Sundays & Holidays

Phone: 604-881-4888

Toll-Free: 1-800-236-6722

Fax: 604-881-4555

Salesmen:

Joe Forsyth

joe@mopacautosupply.com

James Duda

james@mopacautosupply.com

Grant Cruickshank

grant@mopacautosupply.com

Troy Ahrens

troy@mopacautosupply.com

LANGLEY

Alberta

Hours:

Monday to Friday: 8:30am - 5:30pm (MT)

Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm (MT)

Closed Sundays & Holidays

Phone: 403-277-0192

Toll-Free: 1-877-496-6722

Fax: 403-277-5371

Salesmen:

Dave Hodgson

dave@mopacautosupply.com

Ray Lewington

ray@mopacautosupply.com

Jorah Gebert

jorah@mopacautosupply.com

CALGARY

Alberta

Hours:

Monday to Friday: 8:30am - 5:30pm (MT)

Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm (MT)

Closed Sundays & Holidays

Phone: 780-444-4339

Toll-Free: 1-866-346-6722

Fax: 780-486-4110

Salesmen:

Scott Kilburn

scott@mopacautosupply.com

Travis Kittlitz

travis@mopacautosupply.com

Howard Choy

howard@mopacautosupply.com

EDMONTON