Mopac Performance Distributors Logo

We Are Experiencing Technical Difficulties!

Our phone lines are currently experiencing technical difficulties in our Langley location.

For MPD accounts, please use the direct 604-881-4888 number. Please be aware our salesmen's extensions have changed. Thank you for your patience as we resolve this issue!

LANGLEY

British Columbia

Hours:

Monday to Friday: 7:30am - 6:00pm (PST)

Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm (PST)

Closed Sundays & Holidays

Phone: 604-881-4888

Toll-Free: 1-800-236-6722

Fax: 604-881-4555

Salesmen:

Grant Cruickshank

grant@mopacautosupply.com

Joe Forsyth

joe@mopacautosupply.com

James Duda

james@mopacautosupply.com

Troy Ahrens

troy@mopacautosupply.com

CALGARY

Alberta

Hours:

Monday to Friday: 8:30am - 5:30pm (MT)

Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm (MT)

Closed Sundays & Holidays

Phone: 403-277-0192

Toll-Free: 1-877-496-6722

Fax: 403-277-5371

Salesmen:

Dave Hodgson

dave@mopacautosupply.com

Jorah Gebert

jorah@mopacautosupply.com

EDMONTON

Alberta

Hours:

Monday to Friday: 8:30am - 5:30pm (MT)

Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm (MT)

Closed Sundays & Holidays

Phone: 780-444-4339

Toll-Free: 1-866-346-6722

Fax: 780-486-4110

Salesmen:

Scott Kilburn

scott@mopacautosupply.com

Travis Kittlitz

travis@mopacautosupply.com