Home > MPD > Wholesale Contacts

Wholesale Contacts: Langley, BC

Hours: Mon - Fri 7:30am-6:00pm PST Sat 9:00am-5:00pm PST (Closed Sundays & Holidays)

Phone: 604-881-4888

Toll-Free: 800-236-6722

Fax: 604-881-4555

Greg Stevens - greg@mopacautosupply.com

Joe Forsyth - joe@mopacautosupply.com

Bryan Kilroe - bryan@mopacautosupply.com

Grant Cruickshank - grant@mopacautosupply.com

Troy Ahrens - troy@mopacautosupply.com

Dennis Maciejko - dennis@mopacautosupply.com


Wholesale Contacts: Calgary, AB

Hours: Mon - Fri 8:30am-5:30pm MT Sat 9:00am-5:00pm MT (Closed Sundays & Holidays)

Phone: 403-277-0192

Toll-Free: 877-496-6722

Fax: 403-277-5371

Dave Hodgson - dave@mopacautosupply.com

Ray Lewington - ray@mopacautosupply.com

Jeff Barber - jeff@mopacautosupply.com


Wholesale Contacts: Edmonton, AB

Hours: Mon - Fri 8:30am-5:30pm MT Sat 9:00am-5:00pm MT (Closed Sundays & Holidays)

Phone: 780-444-4339

Toll-Free: 866-346-6722

Fax: 780-486-4110

Scott Kilburn - scott@mopacautosupply.com

Travis Kittlitz - travis@mopacautosupply.com